If you are a Team Leader, you can restore records that have been previously deleted.
To restore a deleted Record, open up the deleted Record in your Workspace and click Restore.
The system will provide a prompt to ensure you mean to delete the Record. Click [Yes] if you wish to delete the Record.
The Record will refresh, becoming active in your system again.
Notice where it previously said [Restore], it now says [Delete].
NOTE: You can only edit Records that are Active. Deleted records cannot be edited.