Users who are already assigned to the Team can also have their Team Roles altered from the Team Record.
The right-hand side of the Team’s profile will show all Users in the Team and what their Role is.
Double clicking on the ‘User Stereotype’ will open a drop-down menu that will allow you to change their access level or remove them from the Team altogether.
Once you’ve selected a different role, and clicked outside of the box, it will be bolded, and a save icon will appear.
Click the save icon to apply the changes. The next time that User logs in, their new Role will be applied.