Any User can reset their own password using their legacy username or email, but sometimes, it's quicker and easier to do it when looking at their User profile.
When looking at a User's profile, there will be small button in the top right hand side which allows Team Leaders and Enterprise Administrators to reset a User's password for them.
Clicking the 'Reset Password' button will launch the password reset process, beginning with a confirmation containing the email address the password reset email will be sent to.
Once you've verified the email address is correct and clicked yes, it will confirm the password reset email has been sent to that email address.
Once this has been completed, ask the User to check their inbox and spam folders for the email and follow the prompts to reset their password.
Didn't receive the password reset email? Check out this article for possible reasons.